About Us

Miami County Commissioners

Commissioners have final approval authority for all ARPA funds distributed by Miami County

 

Commissioner Contact and General ARPA Information

Charlotte Colley, County Administrator

ccolley@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5906

 

Miami County ARPA Committee

The ARPA Committee typically meets on a bi-weekly basis before the update to the Commissioners. There is no set date, it is scheduled on an as-needed basis. Gary Link organizes the meetings. 

 

ARPA Committee Members 

 

General ARPA Program Information

Gary Link, ARPA Project Manager

glink@miamicountyohio.gov

937-335-5675

 

Richard Osgood, Director of Department of Development (DOD)

rosgood@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5455

 

Small Business & Non-Profit Grant Program Information

Michael Clarey, Development Services Manager with DOD

mclarey@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5456

 

General Community Development Information

Dan Suerdieck, Planning & Zoning Manager with DOD

dsuerdieck@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-8123

 

General Budget & Finance Information

Carrie Vaughan, Budget & Finance Analyst with Commissioners Office

cvaughan@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5908

 

General County Facilities Information

Chris Johnson, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

cjohnson@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5999

 

Miami County Health District Information

Dennis Propes, Director of Health District

dpropes@miamicountyhealth.net

937-573-3505

 

General Emergency Management Information

Joel Smith, Director of the EMA

jsmith@miamicountyohio.gov

937-332-8560

 

Paul Huelskamp, County Engineer

phuelskamp@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5656

 

Joy Hobbs, Budget & Finance Manager for DOD

jhobbs@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-8110

 

Jennifer Jimenez, Auditor’s Office

jjimenez@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5945

 

Jody Collins, Auditor’s Office

jcollins@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5938



ARPA Sub-Committees

 

Small Business & Non-Profit Grant Program

Michael Clarey, Development Services Manager – Member/Primary Contact

mclarey@miamicountyohio.gov

937-440-5456

 

Dan Suerdieck, Planning & Zoning Manager – Member

Jody Collins, Auditor’s Office – Member

Carrie Vaughan, Budget & Finance - Member